Masterclasses. Music Production Software. Interactive Sessions.
Membership plans starting from 19,99€/month
New classes added every month.
The Connect membership includes subscriptions and perpetual licenses to Music Production Software, Plugins, Sample Packs, Projects, Templates, Downloadable Extras and other perks from the world’s top brands and artists.
Essentials and Connect are our two membership plans.
Aulart Essentials gives you access to our Masterclass Catalog, including a selection of Premium Masterclasses* and Aulart Originals Masterclasses.
Aulart Connect gives you access to our Masterclass Catalog, including Premium Masterclasses* and Aulart Originals Masterclasses, along with access to Music Production Q&As, A&R Demo Sessions and Artist Mentoring Sessions, to help you advance your skills, grow your music career, and showcase your music.
*New Premium Masterclasses are accessible to members at 50% off as Video on Demand before they’re added to the membership plans.
Yes! Our Masterclass Catalog is growing steadily each month — we’re continuously adding new artists and subjects across a range of subjects, for all skills levels.
We’re also continuously adding interactive events for our Connect members, like Music Production Q&As, A&R Demo Sessions and Artist Mentoring Sessions.
Yes. If you’re a beginner, Aulart is the perfect place to start learning, with plenty of Masterclasses to teach you music production fundamentals from the ground up.
To help take your music to the next level, our Connect Membership lets you connect with artists and industry professionals to grow your skills and showcase your music.
Yes! Our Essentials plan and Connect plan are both annual memberships that give you access for 12 months. The Essentials plan is billed with one annual payment upfront, and with Connect plan you have the opportunity to pay in one annual payment upfront, or with 12 monthly installments.
Yes! If you get an annual membership and decide Aulart is not for you, we are happy to offer you a full refund for up to 7 days from the date of purchase, provided you have not accessed more than 6 hours of content.